Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Student Council

Student Body Advisors:

Erin Bouley, ebouley@busd.k12.az.us

Heidi Kirchmeyer, hkirchmeyer@busd.k12.az.us

 

Class of 2020 Advisors:

Laurie McEwen, lmcewen@busd.k12.az.us

Raul Torrez, rtorrez@busd.k12.az.us

 

Class of 2021 Advisors:

Danitza Almada, dalmada@busd.k12.az.us

Alexa Hernandez, ahernandez@busd.k12.az.us

 

Class of 2022 Advisors:

Mahala Lewis, mlewis@busd.k12.az.us

Tyler Vertrees, tvertrees@busd.k12.az.us

 

Class of 2023 Advisors:

Brian Cooley, bcooley@busd.k12.az.us

Desire Kirchofer, dkirchofer@busd.k12.az.us

Jelica Mangulabnan, jmangulabnan@busd.k12.az.us

 

BHS Campus Calendar

This Week's Events